BBYO’s professional staff are happy to answer any questions you may have about BBYO Summer Experiences! We offer information sessions throughout the year designed to help families learn about the different types of programs offered, and make you feel confident about sending your teen on an experience with us. Registration for upcoming information sessions can be found below. If you have a question about one of our programs, we encourage you to contact us.

Families that are already registered for a BBYO Summer Experience should email[email protected] with any questions they have and someone from our customer service team will respond.

TRAVEL OPTIONS

FEBRUARY

BBYO Passport – All Programs
During this information session, we'll cover our trips across Israel, Europe, and the Americas.
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
5:00 pm ET | 4:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm PT

MARCH

BBYO Passport – All Programs
During this information session, we'll cover our trips across Israel, Europe, and the Americas.
Thursday, March 7, 2024
12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 9:00 am PT

BBYO Passport – All Programs
During this information session, we'll cover our trips across Israel, Europe, and the Americas.
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
5:00 pm ET | 4:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm PT

BBYO Passport – All Programs
During this information session, we'll cover our trips across Israel, Europe, and the Americas.
Thursday, March 21, 2024
12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 9:00 am PT

BBYO Passport – All Programs
During this information session, we'll cover our trips across Israel, Europe, and the Americas.
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
5:00 pm ET | 4:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm PT

CAMP LEADERSHIP OPTIONS

MARCH

BBYO Camp Leadership
During this information session for parents, we'll cover our Camp Leadership programs (CLTC, ILTC, and Kallah)
Sunday, March 3, 2024
2:00 pm ET | 1:00 pm CT | 11:00 am PT

BBYO Camp Leadership
During this information session for parents, we'll cover our Camp Leadership programs (CLTC, ILTC, and Kallah)
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
8:00 pm ET | 7:00 pm CT | 5:00 pm PT

MARCH

BBYO Camp Leadership
During this information session for parents, we'll cover our Camp Leadership programs (CLTC, ILTC, and Kallah)
Sunday, March 3, 2024
2:00 pm ET | 1:00 pm CT | 11:00 am PT

BBYO Camp Leadership
During this information session for parents, we'll cover our Camp Leadership programs (CLTC, ILTC, and Kallah)
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
8:00 pm ET | 7:00 pm CT | 5:00 pm PT